Incorrect export - Help please!

Hi everybody,
I’m the Sketchup beginer and new in Fabber. I made my first export from Sketchup but the svg files I’ve got are incorrect. I have just white square in exported svg file. Is here anybody who can help me? I will very very appreciate that.
Maybe I have some bad settings in Sketchup but I can’t see that.
Thank you very much!!!
Vlado

Here is my Sketchup project for download: https://we.tl/t-7OS4Nn7SEY

I’m no expert but I have pulled your file into sketchup then took one of the parts and pulled it out and then ran fabber on it with shaper settings. This is the svg file I see:

testing%20part

I don’t see anything wrong displaying this part???

So is there some part that is behaving badly that I should look at?

Ed

I also wanted to note that the design is lacking any dog bones, intentional or not I don’t know but any inside cuts will always have a radius of the diameter of the bit so outside square cuts will not fit in those corners. Now maybe you already knew that but just in case…

Ed

I tried another part and I see that to get it to work I had to make it a component and change the axes so I expect that is going to be a problem on other parts as well.

test%20two

Ed

Thank you Ed! It’s seems to be OK. So, I have to find the issue in my computer.

Hi Ed,
could you tell me how did you change the axes, please?
I made a component from each part but it still does not work. I’ve got just white rectangle as svg.
And about dog bones: yes, I know. This is not a final version of project. I need to solve the .svg export first.
Thank you!
Vlado

The sketchup model is the issue. Each part needs to be a component and it has to have the axis set so the blue is pointing “up” when the part is laying like you are hoping to export it. Here is the one part set so the axis has blue up. This is done by using “change axis” then following the directions.

(I already changed this one but on yours the blue axis is in the red direction)