No warning when saving over a file with the same name


#1

When exporting to svg file from SketchUp it you choose a filename that already exists (and you do not type the svg extension) it overwrites it without warning. It does warning you when you include the svg extension and then there are of them in the filename when you save it.

I am using Windows 10 and SketchUp 2018.

Todd


#2

Thanks for that one, we’ve got it on the list. We’ll be fixing that very soon.